Momentum Street Team Release

 Pre-Sales begin on August 7, 2012 with Full Release on

September 11, 2012.

 Click HERE to order your copy today!!!

 Here's a couple of radio edits for you to try out!
The release of “Momentum” on September 11 will be quickly followed up by a North American tour
 that spotlights the fresh talent of his new live band.

Neal Morse - Momentum Tour Dates:
Available from ( and other fine music outlets worldwide
Much to the delight of progressive rock fans around the globe, Neal Morse is moving ahead with “Momentum,” and there doesn't appear to be any kind of end to his unique creative talent in sight.

Momentum (6:25)
Thoughts Part 5 (7:51)
Smoke and Mirrors (4:38)
Weathering Sky (4:15)
Freak (4:29)
World Without End (33:39)
i Introduction
ii Never Pass Away
iii Losing Your Soul
iv The Mystery
v Some Kind of Yesterday
vi World Without End
Total Length: 61:17

Written and Produced by Neal Morse
Thoughts Part 5”—Written by Neal Morse and Randy George
Smoke and Mirrors” and “The Mystery”—Music by Neal Morse, Lyrics by Chris Thompson and Neal Morse
Mixed by Rich Mouser

Featured Musicians
Neal Morse – Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals
Mike Portnoy – Drums
Randy George – Bass
Additional Musicians:
Paul Gilbert – Guitar solo on “Momentum”
Adson Sodré – Guitar Solos on “World Without End”
Bill Hubauer – Clarinet, flute, guitar and additional keys on “The Mystery”
Eric Gillette – Additional vocals on “Thoughts Part 5”
Wil Morse – Additional vocals on “Thoughts Part 5”
Chris Carmichael – Strings
Rick Altizer – Additional vocals on “Weathering Sky” and “Smoke and Mirrors”
Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Featured Product
Featured Artist
Tour Dates