Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product

Transatlantic Whirld Tour 2010 - 2 DVD Set


Click HERE for Details

Featured Artist2


Featuring an all-star live jam with members of Dream Theater. Classic double live acoustic!

Current rating is 5.00. Total votes 1.

$14.99 (USD)

Bookmark and Share


Track Listing: Disc 1

1. Ghost Train

2. In Your Eyes

3. Skin

4. Distance To The Sun

5. The Water/Go The Way You Go

6. Waste Away

7. We Can Work It Out

8. The Good Don't Last

9. Irish Folk Song

10. The Doorway

11. U2 Medly

Disc 2 1. Mein Kleine Gruner Kaktus

2. Strange World

3. June

4. Papa Was A Rolling Stone

5. Strawberry Fields
6. Baba O'Riley

7. We All Need Some Light

8. Carpet Crawlers

9. Can't Get It Wrong

10. Lay It Down/Healing Colors

Recorded at various shows on their acoustic tours of Germany and Holland, this collection of Spock's Beard tunes and bizarre covers features an all-star jam with members of Dream Theater playing "Papa was a Rolling Stone" and "Baba O' Riley". The quality is a bit bootleg like hence the title "From the Vaults Series Volume 2", but the spirit of these gigs really comes across. You haven't lived 'til you've heard the bearded ones laugh their way through such classics as "Carpet Crawlers", "We Can Work It Out" and "Mein Kleine Gruner Kaktus" as well as Spock's favorites "The Water" and "June". A 'must have' for all Spock's fans.

Product reviews