Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product
Featured Artist
Tour Dates

Inner Circle - Jesus Christ the Exorcist Demos- September 2018

September 2018 IC Exclusive Release!
Bookmark and Share

 JESUS CHRIST THE EXORCIST DEMOS - Inner Circle September 2018

These are the demos as of August 2018. All in a variety of levels of completion. 

Track list:

Act One:

1. Part 1 - Introduction, Getaway, Gather The People (John the Baptist), Jesus Baptism

2. Part 2 - The Tempatation (Jesus and The Devil)

3. Part 3 - There's a Highway (Jesus), Seven Devils (Mary), Free At Last (Mary)

4. Part 4 - The Madman Of The Gadarenes 

5. Part 5 - Love Has Called My Name, Better Weather, Keys To The Kingdom, Get Behind Me Satan


Act Two:

1. He Must Go To The Cross (Caiaphas)

2. Last Supper/Gethsemane

3. Peter's Denial and The Trial

4. Judas' Death

5. Jesus Before Pilate

6. Mary at the Tomb, Greatest Love, Love Has Called My Name Reprise




$9.99 (USD)

Current rating is 5.00. Total votes 1.
Product reviews