Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product

The Neal Morse Band - The Similitude of a Dream

The juggernaut flagship masterwork from the Neal Morse Band.

Featured Artist
Tour Dates



The Gentle Storm - The Diary

Debut album from The Gentle Storm, the collaboration between Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon) and Anneke Van Giersbergen (The Gathering)!
Bookmark and Share

The album concept is a tale of love, loss, and separation told through the story of two fictional seventeenth-century lovers. A Dutch sailor embarks on a two-year voyage, leaving his wife at home in Holland. The only way for the couple to communicate and keep their love alive during the long separation is through letters. These letters form the basis for the songs on the album. According to Lucassen, The Diary is "a combination of classical meets metal and acoustic folk." This album, currently climbing its way up CD charts all across Europe, is a must-have addition to every music collection! 

Track Listing

CD1: Gentle
No. Title Length
1. "Endless Sea" 5:59
2. "Heart of Amsterdam" 6:36
3. "The Greatest Love" 4:08
4. "Shores of India" 6:40
5. "Cape of Storms" 5:28
6. "The Moment" 6:08
7. "The Storm" 5:56
8. "Eyes of Michiel" 3:56
9. "Brightest Light" 4:46
10. "New Horizons" 5:24
11. "Epilogue: The Final Entry" 2:02
Total length:

CD 2: Storm
No. Title Length
1. "Endless Sea" 5:53
2. "Heart of Amsterdam" 6:37
3. "The Greatest Love" 3:57
4. "Shores of India" 6:24
5. "Cape of Storms" 5:32
6. "The Moment" 6:10
7. "The Storm" 5:58
8. "Eyes of Michiel" 4:00
9. "Brightest Light" 4:54
10. "New Horizons" 5:25
11. "Epilogue: The Final Entry" 2:03
Total length:


Special Edition 2 CD DigiPak
Old price:  $15.99 (USD)
$9.99 (USD)

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.
Product reviews