Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product

Kristoffer Gildenlöw - The Rain

Click HERE for Details

Featured Artist2

Tour Dates

Flower Kings - Paradox Hotel (2CD)

Bookmark and Share

Paradox Hotel is the ninth studio album by the progressive rock band The Flower Kings.


Disc One: Room 111: Check In (1:37), Mosters &Men (21:21), Jealousy (3:22), Hit Me With a Hit (5:32), Pioneers Of Aviation (7:49), Lucy Had A Dream (5:28), Bavarian Skies (6:34), Selfconsuming Fire (5:49), Mommy Leave The Light On (4:38), End On A High Note (10:43)

Disc Two: Room 222: Minor Giant Steps (12:12), Touch My Heaven (6:08), The Unorthdox Dancing Lesson (5:24), Man Of The World (5:55), Life Will Kill You (7:03), The Way The Waters Are Moving (3:12), What If God Is Alone (6:58), Paradox Hotel (6:29), Blue Planet (9:42)

Roine Stolt - vocals, guitars; Tomas Bodi - Keyboards, vocals; Hasse Bruniusson - marimba, percussion; Hasse Froberg - vocals, guitars; Marcus Liliequist - drums, percussion, vocals; Jonas Reingold - bass guitar





Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.
Product reviews