Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product

Neal Morse - Momentum

Featured Artist2

Yellow Matter Custard

Click HERE for Details!

Spock’s Beard – X Regular Edition

Bookmark and Share

The long awaited 10th studio CD by Spock's Beard, SBX is being heralded as one of the best Spock's Beard recordings to date!  

Track Listing:

1) Edge Of The In Between (10:30)

2) Kamikaze (4:15)

3) The Emperor's Clothes (6:01)

4) From The Darkness (16:53)

5) The Quiet House (9:13)

6) The Man Behind The Curtain (7:44)

7) Jaws Of Heaven (16:22)

One of the songs, “The Emperor’s New Clothes” was co-written by Neal Morse and is a real jewel. Prog with an aggressive trombone section? Come on!!


$14.99 (USD)
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Picture of One

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.
Product reviews