Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product
Featured Artist
Tour Dates

Inner Circle DVD - Iso Soitto Festival - September 2012

Live footage from the Iso Soitto Festival in Keuruu, Finland in the summer of 2012.
Bookmark and Share

 "This concert was only recorded to a 2 track off the board and an audience mic. We hope you enjoy its authenticity!" ~Neal

Recorded live at the Iso Soitto Festival in Keuruu, Finland, July 2012, and featuring Eric Gillette, Bill Hubauer, Adson Sodre, Randy George and Jason Gianni on drums!

1. Momentum

2. We All Need Some Light

3. Author of Confusion

4. Sola Scriptura Medley

5. Time Changer / Jayda

6. Time Has Come / Jesus Blood / Truth Will Set You Free

7. King Jesus

8. It's For You

9. Wind at My Back

10. Sing it High


$10.00 (USD)
Inner Circle Only Subscribe Now!

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.
Product reviews