Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!
Featured Product

Cruise to the Edge 2015


Click HERE for Details

Featured Artist2

Neal Morse

Click HERE for Details!

Inner Circle CD - Singles and Demos of Fall 2009 - March 2010

Singles and Demos recorded in the Fall of 2009.
Bookmark and Share

 Track List:

  1. Seeds of Gold
  2. A Thousand Miles
  3. Jesus and Me
  4. Everything Girl (Jayda's Song)
  5. We're Coming A Long, Long Way
  6. You Are Important to Me

This is a great collection of demos, the first one is 25:25 long! "Seeds of Gold" is the kicker on this one. It is a full on prog epic. The rest are pop song ideas and demos. This is a really nice one!


$10.00 (USD)
Inner Circle Only Subscribe Now!

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.
Product reviews