Fan-made Music Video of "Waterfall" Live! 

Recorded during the first show of the Neal Morse Band's "Alive Again" Tour in Nashville, TN.


The Neal Morse Band "Alive Again" 2015 Tour 

Tickets and VIP Meet & Greet Passes Now Available Here!





The Neal Morse Band's, The Grand Experiment
High Quality Digital Downloads now available here!
We are beyond excited to officially announce the release of the highly anticipated Neal Morse Band album! The Grand Experiment, featuring the talents of Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Bill Hubauer, and Eric Gillette, is sure to blow the minds of all prog fans and appeal to anyone who loves hooky songwriting with virtuoso performances from some of the best musicians in the world! 

 More product details here!



The Neal Morse Band

"The Grand Experiment" Official Music Video 

From the band's upcoming and much anticipated album, "The Grand Experiment!" 



On Ltd. Edition 2CD Digipak and 2LP+CD Set 

One of the most dynamic and forward thinking bands of the 21st Century. 10 innovative and inventive beautiful new songs that yet do not compromise the typical Beardfish trade-marks.


Now carrying these great new products from some great names in Prog!

Dave Bainbridge's second solo album, Celestial Fire, and IONA's Edge of The World Live in Europe 2 CD set! 


                           Buy here!                                                                         Buy here! 


Inner Circle T-shirt 

Exclusively designed for the Neal Morse Inner Circle 


*Available to Inner Circle members only*

Find out more and join here for all Neal Morse fan exclusives!

Enchant, The Great Divide

On Double Vinyl + CD and Special Edition 2CD Media book

Featuring Ted Leonard of recent Transatlantic and Spock's Beard fame! After ten years, the new studio album by Bay Area's progressive pioneers has finally arrived. Melodic and highly memorable prog rock/metal at its very best!


See the 2014 Prog Award's "Album of the Year" come to life! 

KaLIVEoscope: on BluRay, DVD and CD


"The Kaleidoscope tour was indeed a landmark for Transatlantic. It was our first time in many parts of the world, and it was indeed epic! We grew as a band and as people and if you got to be there at one of the shows, you know how incredible it was! This live DVD, BluRay and all the rest, captures Transatlantic in an amazing way and I'm sure you're going to love it!" - Neal Morse



Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Featured Product

Neal Morse - Songs from November

Featured Artist2

ERIC GILLETTE - Afterthought

Click Here to Buy!

Click HERE for Details!

New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!