Progressive-rock super-group Transatlantic, featuring Mike Portnoy, Neal MorseRoine Stolt and Pete Trewavas will release their brand new fourth studio album ‘Kaleidoscope’ on the 28th January 2014. "This is right up there with the best of them for me" says Neal Morse. "Some reviewers have said they think it's better than The Whirlwind, which is pretty high marks in my view."

Sort by

Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope

Picture of Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope
Live recordings and special video footage of the 2014 PROG Music Awards "Album of the Year"!

From $15.99 (USD)

Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope

Picture of Transatlantic - Kaleidoscope
The latest and greatest from the prog masters!

From $9.99 (USD)

Shopping Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Featured Product

Neal Morse - Songs from November

Featured Artist2

ERIC GILLETTE - Afterthought

Click Here to Buy!

Click HERE for Details!

New releases, giveaways, sales and special offers!